George Maris Journalism

My degree in interdisciplinary Studies provided me with intense writing courses. One of the outcomes is journalism. I intend to become a journalist utilizing the internet as a backboard to bounce my news and opinions. My main focus is on the growing use of technology and how it impacts society.

People take technology as a tool for their own use. There are many reasons to accept this as the truth. What happens behind the real truth of how the government uses your information to profile who you are. Cellphones, computers, any device that uses wifi and IP addresses are recorded. Every email saved on a large disk at the facility known as The National Defense https://www.defense.gov/Legal-Administrative/Privacy-Security/me-among-my-stuff

20140511-150621.jpg

Leave a comment